• Apple Podcasts
  • Deezer
  • Stitcher
  • Google Podcasts

Our label has prepared a mix of the album VOID.

Recently, a mix of Seth Hills' album VOID was released on our YouTube channel. Fans of Future House have been waiting for a long time when Seth will release his debut album on STMPD RCRDS and the last track on the list called Revelation is released on August 10 and closes the most powerful album VOID. This album also features a collaboration with AYOR - Instinct. We decided to collect all the tracks on the album and mix them into a small set. Hope you enjoy!

Published: August 11, 2020

Кислотная промывка
Who We Are?
Recording company "Vector Records" is a dance music label, discovering new producers and young musicians around the world. Our team is always in touch and ready to work with each of our artists individually. We help everyone to become better and achieve success, because music is all life!

Write to us if you want to clarify details or just chat:)

  • Белый Instagram Иконка
  • Белый Twitter Иконка
  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Иконка YouTube
  • Белый Bandcamp Иконка
  • Белый Spotify Иконка
  • Белый SoundCloud Иконка